Lin Anderson - Writing  


List of Scottish Literary
and Book Festivals





home | about | writing news/events | contact | site map

I have now written eight novels and one novella in my forensic scientist Rhona MacLeod series, in addition to having short stories published, and one non-fiction book (exploring the Braveheart phenomenon). Also two stand-alone novels The Snake House and Storymaster. My Rhona MacLeod novels have been published in translation in Russia, Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Sweden, and Netherlands. Check your local bookshop, or use the links on this page to order my books from UK and international Amazon webshops.

  With Picture Her Dead now published in hardback and paperback, I am currently working on the ninth novel in the Rhona MacLeod series.

I am also working on the first novel of a new series, which has a male protagonist, and is set in Cannes in the South of France.

To keep in touch with progress, please find me on facebook or follow me on  twitter.







home | about | writing news/events | contact | site map

Dunedin Media 2013

 Buy Lin Anderson books at Amazon and on iTunes: iTunes